The 2010 Swindon Go Tournament

Swindon Go Club held the fourteenth Swindon Open Go Tournament on Sunday the 19th of September 2010.

28 players entered, a big drop from the previous year, and our lowest ever but still enough for a decent tournament. Alistair Wall, from Wanstead, won the National Power trophy.

The only other player with 3 wins was Xinyi Lu, but Aidan Putman and Michael Fotheringham each won a prize for getting a jigo. We like jigos.

Detailed results are here.